a maker of lists…

I have been thinking for awhile that I want to start a blog…not about my kid or about matters in which I pretend to be an expert…but a place where I can just write about whatever I want to write about.  And when I think about the things that I like to write the most…it’s a good, old-fashioned, pen-to-paper list.

Since this is my blog…I am going to happily make lists….of whatever I want.

3 of my favorite things…

  • 1. npr
  • 2. coffee
  • 3. bangs

Here i am drinking coffee from my npr mug…with bangs.

Leave a Reply

